ASX ANNOUNCEMENT 26 July 2024



Director Resignation

Nagambie Resources Limited (ASX:NAG) (**Company**) announces that Warwick Grigor has resigned as Non-Executive Director, effective 26 July 2024. Mr Grigor has resigned from the Board to prioritise his focus in other areas.

Following Mr Grigor's departure, the Board will have 5 Directors, comprising 4 independent Directors and 1 Executive Director.

The Company would like to thank Mr Grigor for his contribution to Nagambie and the Company remains open to utilise Mr Grigor's services in future capital raising activities.

This release has been authorised by the Board of Directors.

Tom Quinn

Chairman of the Board

Enquiries

Any enquiries regarding the Company should be directed to:

Tom Quinn Non-Executive Chairman James Earle Chief Executive Officer

tom.quinn@telfordec.com james@nagambieresources.com.au

533 Zanelli Road Nagambie Vic 3608 Australia

ASX : NAG www.nagambieresources.com.au

E: info@nagambiemining.com.au

Non-Executive Chairman Tom Quinn

Executive Director Michael Trumbull

Non-Executive Directors Alfonso Grillo Bill Colvin Kevin Perrin For Enquiries:

James Earle (CEO): james@nagambieresources.com.au

Sam Jacobs: sam.jacobs@sdir.com.au